THE NEW ZEALAND SOCIETY FOR

SAFETY ENGINEERING



Contacts

NZSSE Committe for 2019

Name Role Contact Detail Employer affiliation
Daniel Müller Chair daniel@debulec.co.nz
Debulec Limited
Matt Willard Secretary matt.willard@aurecongroup.com Aurecon
Johan Hendriks Treasurer  johan.hendriks@alpineenergy.co.nz Alpine Energy
Hamish Baker Committee Member hamish.baker@tegrisk.co.nz
TEG Risk & Sustainability Services Limited
Matt Bishop Committee Member  matt.bishop@bvt.co.nz
BVT Consulting
Robert HollandCommittee Member rob.l.holland@gmail.com
R.J. Nelligan & Associates Ltd
Dirk Pons Committee Member

dirk.pons@canterbury.ac.nz

University of Canterbury
 Stuart Wright  Ex-officio Committee Member
 WORKSAFE



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software